On a holiday ride we go....Impressions from Berlins most loved department store III

in #photofeed6 years ago

More from the lovely holiday decorations of Berlins famous department store KaDeWe. It is always a special treat for me to go there, since childhood. I have some very fond memories of going there with my parents or sometimes with my mom alone. We were in awe about all those beautiful decorations. For me that has not changed. I can still get excited and be amazed about that little wonderland. Here is for you....On a holiday ride we go :)

E8D6F84A-CF61-4C0A-9BB2-3E6840A02EAE.jpeg

Location: Berlin - Schöneberg
Photo by: @ohmygoodness Saloméa Diamant, Berlin
All rights reserved.
Camera: Huawei Mate 20 Lite, enhanced with PS Lightroom CC
F 1.8
ISO 160
1/50 seconds

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76