Sort:  

I'm always impressed by your gorgeous shots @mnallica, and the work you put in to write in English which I know is not easy!

A few of these are truly gorgeous, I think the 'man in tram' photograph is my favourite :D But I myself love taking pictures through windows like that, so definitely a genre I can appreciate :-)

Street photography is really special and if you do it well it can really give a person a feel of a place and a time! <3

lovely writing and absolutely fantastic images are coming together with your words.

but i can't get the "Street photographers often change filters" phrase - just have no idea what the filters you're talking about and when street shooter has a time to replace them and more important - why ?

also about "This type of photography does not include eye candlelight, there is no change that will affect the light falling on the film, and the resulting image only reflects that moment. The viewer gives the decision about what is shown on the photo" - good street photographer is one who know the place of his/her location to bring the best light to the scene of interest, otherwise he/her will shoot the same maybe interesting, but flat scenes, so the point of interest just mixing with the background. Not in vain many known scenes taken by great street photographers are include a silhouettes, right placed shadows and other helpers to isolate the object of interest and to point to the definite point where the viewer must put his/her attention.. :-)

Sorry for my bad English i have just fixed the sentences and i want to point out the other sentence the good photographer is who use the light better than the others. Of course the light includes shadows,reflections and backlights...

Menawhile thank you for your comment and support my friend....Have a nice day...

always here if you need some help :-)
as i said your samples-works are amazing !

Beautiful photos of the streets, so much variation. I agree with your thoughts too. The fast motion and 'moment' that might be lost mean using only the simplest of tools. And your wits. I've not done a ton of street works, only on occasion. Think my camera is too slow. One day, a faster one might make a difference. Have a nice day, and keep on shooting.

Great descriptive post, my friend! I like street photography and you are right in the fact that you never know what you are photographing when you leave home!

Love the honesty of street photography. It's my favorite type. Great shots by the way. That bicycle one is crazy awesome.

Love that first shot, so much character. Resteemed!

This is pure gold ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
I became fan of you 😍😍😍😍😍
The way you discribe is adding more beauty to your masterpieces, art and photography.

Do check me out also I just started my journey ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Love from India 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74