You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foggy Morning on Route 123 in Washington State

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello! I am Akpan, and I work with a renowned curation guild in this community. Your post received a big upvote from @curie and its trails, because I proposed it for curation. I just featured the same post in my weekly Curator Remark Anthology and I thought you would want to check out why I picked your post among the hundreds I go through on an average week.

Sort:  

Thank you again so much for the upvote! Initiatives such as Curie really make Steemit great! To be rewarded for good content motivates and attracts more good content. You guys are playing a huge role in creating a higher quality content landscape for this platform. Without you guys and others like you, quality content creators would easily get demotivated and give up, you guys are the carrot that keeps up posting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52