Sort:  

Thank you, @missysheshe86 :o) I have really prioritised my barefooting more and more as the years have gone by, and have structured my life so that I don't have to do things that preclude going barefoot, including the way I earn money. I live in the UK, where it's perfectly legal to drive barefoot - which is FAR more enjoyable AND safer than driving wearing shoes, IMO :o)

Ooooh that's good news, i live in the UK too, i find it nice without shoes to drive with, i haven't been long distance trying this mind but now i know it's all legal there is nothing stopping me....

Good for you! I'm glad to have been able to help :o) (In all honesty, I just drove barefoot anyway - it was my fella who researched it and found out that it's 'legal' here: apparently he wouldn't have given me the keys to his car without shoes on otherwise!)

Haha well done hubby!
Enjoy your freedom!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81