You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographing the Seychelles - Blue Hour on La Digue

in #photofeed7 years ago

Would be an honor to be included. You can feature the image and text as you like :-)

And if you want to include a little statement about this and upcomming content:

"Ever since I travelled to the Seychelles back in 2012 I wanted to come back because I had such a fantastic time there. Well, finally I visited those beautiful islands again and this time I also recorded some vlogs along with my photography. This here is the first vlog of a series of at least six videos that I'll post here in the comming weeks. So if you don't want to miss it, make sure to follow me ;-) "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64