Sort:  

Thanks Mel. I plan on going back - I think I said that before. There is so much to see and learn there. And I love the atmosphere. I'll pack a small picnic this time.

There are two within an hours drive of me and I love going to the special events they have. I went to one where Mark Twain was visiting the village...He was great and I left feeling like I had met Mark Twain! Another time they had Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show complete with Annie Oakley. I love the feeling of stepping back in time!

There are so many places around here - I really want to see at least one a week. We can buy a pass for the year for the two of us for about $100 for the year. That's not bad at all.

Oh I'd love to see Mark Twain's stuff....and Annie Oakley. ha...that would be fun.

I will find those pictures...It was really fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35