Slopeng beach at the golden hour

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

When dusk comes, the golden sunsets illuminate the overlay of beach sand.
This is Slopeng Beach which is one of the charming beaches located in Sumenep, Madura Island, East Java.
Every afternoon until dusk, the beach is full of fishing boats, which adds to the attraction to meet the night.


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

Camera: Canon 50D
Lens: EF24-70mm f/2.8L USM

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Saleum
@matajingga

Sort:  

Very nice pictures!!!

Thank you very much 🙏🏼 for your support. I'm so happy you like my simple photo :)

Bereh tat bang, sang leuh lon resteem ban bunoe, ka langsong keunong coeh... Hehehe.
Thanks very much @knircky.

Omen mantap! Hehehe.. teurimong genaseh beh!

Wow that is a really cool scene! The boat ones sitting under the red sun are my favorite.

I'm glad you like it :) Thank you so much!

Fourth one is the best! Great shots!

Thank you for your compliment :)

great shots, feels so warm

Thanks Nick! I'm glad you also feel it.

Fantastic photo brader.. salam dari Aceh

Thanks ya bro! saleum :)

Omen hana lon kalon profil rupajih ureung geutanyoe... saleum rakan

Hehehe saleum :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you :)

Amazing photo.. Successes :)

Thank you so much Emi :)

Omin.. bang @matajingga sep bereh kiraju

Biasanyan hehee. Thanks beh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69