You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grass And Flowers

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

Hi @irvinesimages,The rocks have a very strong color, but the color of the sky softens your work. In one of my comments, you tell me that these colors are of men, well, men always want to look strong, but we women like strength, nobility and truthfulness, at least this is what I like
Blessings

Sort:  

Hello Martha, I agree with you on all that and I believe that honesty is the best policy in a complete sense. There is an incredible lack of honesty and integrity in our culture which is displayed in blatant fashion by our leaders. It's up to individuals to rise above mass conscience and perpetuate change. Thank you and I hope you get what you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44