Grass And Flowers

in #photofeed5 years ago

It's another nice day, with a pleasant sunset in red rock country. Enjoy!

sunday flowers-22 8x12.jpg

Shot on 5-5-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

wow there are so many good colors in this photo

That's my objective so thanks for saying that!

Si beautiful landscape thank for sharing

Thanks, and your welcome!

Darn.. That's really pretty! Especially considering how low the light was in the foreground. That new camera you got is quite impressive. Really cool angle, clouds and colors, nice capture!

The Nikon is amazing in low light, could never get some of these shots on film. Thanks for the compliment!

Hi @irvinesimages,The rocks have a very strong color, but the color of the sky softens your work. In one of my comments, you tell me that these colors are of men, well, men always want to look strong, but we women like strength, nobility and truthfulness, at least this is what I like
Blessings

Hello Martha, I agree with you on all that and I believe that honesty is the best policy in a complete sense. There is an incredible lack of honesty and integrity in our culture which is displayed in blatant fashion by our leaders. It's up to individuals to rise above mass conscience and perpetuate change. Thank you and I hope you get what you like.

Man, I love this shot, it captures that post sunset twilight perfectly! I love how the dry grass and the somber olive of the brush makes the flowers in the foreground pop, makes the red rock of the ridgeline vibrant, and the pale sky so sharp!

Looks like you have it pretty well covered there. Thanks for the elaborate description.

That's a neat picture. I like how there is a sort of grey area between the purple flowers and the red rock. That's pretty cool. It creates an interesting look to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree and I like the texture of that area, looks like velvet. Have a good one!

very amazing photography my dear friend @irvinesimages

Thanks, there's more on the way!

Great shot you have captured. I enjoy the colorful scenery.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, the garden is doing great!

very good photographer.thank you so much.

Hey' thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50