Throwing his own shadow. - 📸 - Shadow Photo Contest - Flower Shadows

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is my entry for the flower shadow contest week, organized by @melinda010100


DSC00511.JPG


These Lily flowers are so large that the shadow of the stamens fits freely on its petals.


DSC00517.JPG


If you are ready to join the contest, read the terms and conditions: https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-20-flower-shadows-516b250ff34af

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Wow! Great shadow shot! Thanks so much for supporting the contest!

Thanks for an interesting topic for a contest :)

OOOh, interesting! I've never seen a lily before. They are quite pure and fresh!

they still have a lot of different colors,
thanks for stopping by :)

:) Happy to check them out! ^^

Nice photographs @madlenfox. I've been looking for flower shadows all weekend and they are harder to come by than I thought they would be.

I have a couple but they are not as good as I would like! 😊

@gillianpearce, I made this production special for this competition. I was among the winners in the previous competition and I promised Melinda that I would come to participate again. But I did not have the right angle, so I did this composition and caught specially these shadows in the sun, heh

Yep. I was thinking I might create one inside too since I didn't have much luck outside @madlenfox. 😊

Beautiful white Lily flowers with the own shadow! Ah! They are very large.
Great shot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60