EPIC Sunset clouds at Tenerife CZ/EN

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hello steem community I would like to show few photos of sunsets I took during my skatetravels to Tenerife earlier this year. The weather was nice almost every day so it was not hard to catch some breathtaking sunset images, that I could then share with you. The photos were taken on Canon 550D with Sigma 70 -200mm 1:2.8 APO lens. However the camera body is pretty old in these days, together with this awesome lens they still can produce some great work.

Zdravím steem komunitu, rád bych vám ukázal pár fotek západů slunce, které jsem měl příležitost pořídit při skejtovém výletu na Tenerife v únoru letošního roku. Fotky byl vyfoceny na Canon 550D s objektivem Sigma 70-200 mm 1:2.8 APO. Přestože je tělo této zrcadlovky už poněkud zastaralé, společně s tímto objektivem jsou stále schopné produkovat skvělou práci... :))

IMG_6720.jpg
f/5, 1/800 sec., ISO-100

IMG_6763.jpg
f/8, 1/2500 sec., ISO-100

IMG_6799.jpg
f/13, 1/400 sec., ISO-100

IMG_6809.jpg
f/11, 1/400 sec., ISO-200


Doing photos during golden hour is always epic, do you like these ones? Please follow, upvote, comment with your thoughts so I know u guys like it and could bring u more of this content. For any kind of feedback Iam truly grateful.

Focení při goldenhour je vždycky epický, myslíte že se tyhle fotky povedli? Prosím dejte follow, upvote, okomentujte se svým názorem ať vím co se líbí a jsem schopen vám přinést podobný kontent. Za každou zpětnou vazbu jsem vděčný ! :)


final1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice share. It's interest @lveecze

thanks ! :)

Wow, some very nice photos! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for positive comment tilly ! :)

You got a 8.33% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @lveecze!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 66.67% upvote courtesy of @lveecze!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Congratulations, your post received 6.79% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @lveecze! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Ta poslední se siluetou postav se mi líbí.
Sigmu 70-200/2.8 jsem měl, výborný poměr cena/výkon.

Čekal jsem několik minut aby se mi tam někdo objevil a vytvořil siluetu :D Přesně tak poměr cena/výkon je top objektiv :)

Paráda. Kde přesně to je? :)

Na pláži ve městě El Médano na jihu hned vedle jižního letiště :)

Jih jsem tipoval, ale u Medana mi tam chyběl ten charakteristický kopeček :) Každopádně moc pěkné fotky, jen tak dál ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51