You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put this on your bucket list: Driving the North-Coast 500

in #photofeed7 years ago

Another gorgeous post! Haha, I was trying to spread out my votes today, but clicked on this cuz your header image got to me, then got pulled into the whole story and all the photos. This looks like a magical road trip (one of the best types of adventures!). Thanks for posting this. :)

Sort:  

Aaaaah! Haha! You made me laugh! I try to focus on my VP too via steemworld.org but it's SO HARD! Thanks for spending your vote on my post, I love that you loved it so much <3 Road trips really are the best! And it was magical indeed - Scotland is one of the best places on earth...

I am a sucker for any place that is green and wet (those Pacific Northwest roots showing). This looks like a dream come true, complete with counting sheep lol.

Sounds like I might need to visit the Pacific Northwest... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64