You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: patterns and texures

in #photofeed6 years ago

Is it mother's day already? The time flies so fast. Mother's day is every day anyway :)

Beauty is subjective. Sometimes we need someone to point out what they see so that we can appreciate it too. The beauty we see is the beauty we wanted to see. Beauty comes in different forms and most are not readily and easily seen by the naked eye.

Sort:  

It's Mother's Day in Slovenia :) I just found out from @emmamia - that's where she's from. In Canada, where I live, Mother's Day is the 2nd Sunday in May.

Sometimes beauty can be objective - you know, the blinded by love kind :) But yes, it is truly subjective. My camera seems to see beauty better than I do. I'm always surprised when I upload photos from my camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15