Exploring Wangal, La Trinidad, Benguet

in #photofeed5 years ago

This is my first time to explore further another part of my town. After going to this place, I realized I must have seen only 5% of this place and now explored about 70%. It was much larger area than I imagined.

j5ch03i9ce.jpg

7cohjtul5m.jpg

These are the cemeteries of Buyagan. Public and private are next to each other. It is only up to this point that I have been to when we had to bury a relative. I am now venturinh beyond.

The sun was up and it colored the trees with gold.

y83fprno0n.jpg

rzjoak1hdn.jpg

aplt0z5gkj.jpg

x6uxgjmaz5.jpg

I felt in love with the silence save for the occassional cars and motorcycles passing by. The sound of the different birds and the stillness is just relaxing.

sysookwwyy.jpg

fej42k73n5.jpg

0jno5svqb1.jpg

nm73kicta4.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was manually curated by @upmewhale, in combined efforts with the eSteem curation team to bring further support to our valued Steem community! Post curated, courtesy of @melinda010100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55