Busy Buses in Brisbane

in #photofeed6 years ago

I'm not normally a fan of catching buses, but I don't mind capturing them.

busy.jpg

Camera Settings


Canon 5D MKIII
16mm
F8
8sec
ISO50


Intro Post
Website kieranstone.com
Instagram @kieranstoneau
Facebook Kieran Stone


Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts

Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some awesome travel articles from you soon!

Regards,

@travelfeed

P.S. We require a min of 250 words.

There's 1000 words in the picture... :P

We know, a picture says more than a thousand words, but unfortunately the word counter doesn't speak picture ;P

Great movement, love it!

Thanks so much!

Awesome exposure!!

Wow, it looks absolutely amazing! Your shots are so inspiring for me! Everytime I think that my photos are not so bad already, I just take a look at yours to realize that I still have to improve a lot! 😅

Haha. Everyone is at a different stage. I recently looked at photos I took 6 years ago and cringed at how bad my "good" photos were.

Haha, I hope that will be the same situation for me in six years, I will work for it 😊

The lines they create are fabulous. Awesome shot.

Thank you! The white tops really helped :)

This is a beauty Kieran!

Cheers, mate!

Amazing view! I like that :-)

Looks amazing! Good work :)

Thanks a bunch!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 07:27:20
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1025.83/1600.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 90
Total contest wins: 12
And have also received a 1.56 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81