Walking in the peace!

in #photofeed6 years ago

e8c4498e-6a89-44d8-b82e-e8a674cea5b7.jpeg


Hi my dear steemit friends~!

Let's enjoy the photo that I took at Royal Palace, Mandalay, Myanmar in my phototrip last month.
This is one of my favorite shots in my Burma trip!
Hope you all like it!

#upvote and #follow for support me,


@jumartphoto All right reserved


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Beautiful photo! It's incredible how these people can maintain their traditions in this age and time! :-D

Many thanks for your comment! Burma people are so friendly as well :D

Super symetry and colors match.

Many thanks for your compliment! I hope to share with you more photos!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Many thanks for your support!

Many thanks for your support! Hope to share with you all more photos :D

Please do share, I really enjoy viewing your beautiful photography :)

Great shot, beautiful photography.
I congratulate and warmly greet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43