You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Big Boys Toys” Photo Contest – Week 7 - Lieca IIIc K

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

I have a very similar camera that belonged to my great grandfather, it came in a hard leather case, if I'm not mistaken there's one in the background? I cleaned it really well and actually shot some photos with it and it worked like brand new. Great piece to own, you should shoot at least one roll of film with it!

Sort:  

Yeah, of course with a leather case :) And yes, it is in working condition, as was bough from a photographer actually using it. But you see, if shooting films I would still prefer middle format, since its much more better for a final quality.
But well, who knows.. maybe sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62