You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Photography - Thomas Mouseman

in #photofeed6 years ago

He was adorable, @rimicane - he totally melted my heart, that's for sure. I actually already had four cats at the time that I met Thomas, and my then-partner had never lived with cats before, so he 'gave me an ultimatum' - it's either Thomas or me, kind of deal. I laughed at him, honestly! See ya, then! 😂 Of course, they both stayed 😝

Later, as it happened, Thomas stayed with my ex-partner when I moved out, as by then they had bonded and were best buddies. I was deeply saddened to hear that my sweet TomTom died under mysterious circumstances a couple of years afterwards, whilst still in the prime of his life. Apparently, the ex found Thomas curled up in a ball under the hedge, looking just like he was sleeping... 💔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59