You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature, Naturally

in #photofeed6 years ago

Yes, yes and yes... space, fresh air, trees, green rolling hills, mountains and wildlife! A place where time doesn't exist and no one is bugging you. No expectations. Free. Alive and alone (with my family). A place to re-set, let go and unwind. A place and a space that we should all be embracing!

Sort:  

Yes!! (I just wish there weren't bugs bugging me while out in nature!).

Hahaa, yes true but I'd rather bugs than hectic people! : )

As long as you can retreat to the tent.

Or just some friendly bug spray! ; )

I feel like you haven't been to Ontario in the late spring...

No... I never have through any season... but do tell. What is it that you are dealing with over there?? : )

Mosquitoes, blackflies, horseflies and ticks.

Nova Scotia is even worse because the ticks are terrible.

The rest I can deal with but not the ticks... I'm not a fan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45