A COLLECTION OF BEAUTIFUL SMILES - 54 of my favorite smile pictures

in #photofeed7 years ago

I'd like to think people are pretty happy and comfortable around me.
All images are taken across the years by me and are mostly just friends. But some strangers and plenty of clients.

Optional Text

HOW THIS POST CAME ABOUT
@jasonrussell has a steemit contest and the theme was smile so I started looking through my pics and I was like Dang I should just do a mega post. For my actual contest entry I have no clue which one ... I suppose one of the first 5-10 or are my faves. And if I disqualified myself that's fine because this post was fun.

Mostly it's a great post to show off a lot of joy and share with my friends and fans.

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text


Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text

Optional Text


Where's jarvie?
How many times can you spot me in the mix? Bonus points... it's like where's waldo.

Sort:  

I've seen so many of your images over the years, but this may be my favourite photo-post from you ever. Seeing all these smiles in one place, it...well, it brings a smile to my face! And I'd challenge anyone to look through the whole thing without donning a big grin. :D

Yes this was a great idea. A single smile photo is ok for a contest, but a set of smiles like this is what photography is about. I defines us. I wonder how many smile photos I will be able to come up with. Thanks for sharing, well done! In my eyes you have won that challenge!

Man, this is a pure gold!
I even wrote a post about how I failed when I wanted to do something similar in the past, and your pictures makes me want to restart the project immediately!

Woops I didn't use #portraitcontest as my first tag @jasonrussel @astridschulz ... nothing I can do about it now. haha

I'll assume I'm out of the running unless I hear otherwise.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 02:38:49
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 387.34/400.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 66
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dang, people must love you! Awesome pictures though, it does make you happier looking at happy people, ha.

Mannnn that’s a lot of smiles!!! And you’re fine... it still shows up under the tag!!

This was so fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48