MASBATE: The island is MINE today

in #photofeed6 years ago

32b1496e-6f48-4c99-a709-049007d78b8e.jpeg


That moment when a tripod and a 10 seconds timer is LIFE. Only me staying overnight here tonight except the owners. Most of the local tourists today just enjoyed swimming; they went back home after.

Happy weekend 😊

Stay Salty!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow! Nice photography. I think you bring someone who take a picture of you

Thank you 😊
I don’t have to convince you LOL

Enjoy your island, madame. 😁

Thank you 😊

So beautiful country 😍😍😍

relaxing view.. swing in the shore is a perfect idea!

With this stunning view, it's worth to stay overnight.

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


That capture is stunning baby.. although the swing seem ready to collapse at any time xD
Love the colors, the setting and you obviously <3

love this shot!!!

It may have been yours for that day, but if I can ever afford it, I'm gonna BUY that island.

Then, it will be MINE! MuuAHHAHAHA.

Of course, I'll let some of my friends use it.

ps. What was the name of that island? And the name of the owner?

Hmmm I don’t think Mr. Avila will sell it.
He inherited it from his grandparents. I wouldn’t sell it if I am him.

It’s called Balangingi island but I think they will change it to Avila island.

Well, I probably will NEVER be able to afford it. I guess I'll just go for a visit some day ...

It’s definitely worth a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44