Passive Weather

in #photofeed5 years ago

Warm temperatures along with a slight breeze, it's perfect for the time of year. Just pleasant and beautiful as the sun goes down with a little glow in the sky.

hilltop+ 8x12.jpg

This image was captured on 11-7-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Hi @irvinesimages ,I like the way you describe your work, I also love colors, it looks amazing.
Blessings

Hi Martha, I'm so glad you like it. Thanks for a very nice compliment. Greetings.

What an amazing view. This sure is an incredible place to live. Thank you for giving me a chance to experience this and I hope someday I can do similar for someone else. Love you dad.

It's a wonderful place to live and I hope you can pass that on. Your more than welcome and my feelings for you are mutual. Thank you Paul.

Such an amazing view. Great photography my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds good to me, thanks my friend.

Great view. Looks like an awesome spot to watch the sunset. The colors in the sky are really nice. I like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I went up there at the right time but wasn't expecting the color. A rather nice surprise, thanks leaky20.

This place looks so amazing and interesting!😍👍❤️❤️

It's all of that and more.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79