You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of the Sun

in #photofeed6 years ago

I struggle to get out of bed. Much easier for me to be up at 1am shoot Aurora than sunrise. But you just have to do it some times; especially if you have hiked a long way into somewhere to get the shot. Having a good thermos cup with some coffee helps; or even a little burner to make some tea while your out there.

This is nice that the prop is frozen; must have been a high shutter speed.

Sort:  

Totally agreed, so much easier to just stay awake at night than to get up early in the morning. A hot drink is definitely so helpful, that's a good call! I always know it's going to be worth getting out of bed, but I'm just so bad at making my body do what my mind says it should haha.

It was 1/3200, so you're correct haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50