You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Sunday! It is Sunday isn't it?

in #photofeed6 years ago

For the historical record I also had eggs on toast this morning; but alas its Saturday here, and they were poached. I just hope someone is keeping a regular optical backup of this block chain so when the 200 year cycle super solar storm comes around and fries all our magnetic disks we don't lose all of this critical information.

Enjoy the peaceful sleep sleep sleep cycle while you can ;-)

Sort:  

In 200 years if the world has forgetten what I had for breakfast on the 8th of April 2018 then I will be very disappointed. I'm assuming I'll still be alive due to nano bots in my blood stream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45