Sort:  

Agreed. As much as I like Lake Louise for sentimental reasons.

I guess I just have no sentimental reasons. Although I see they are putting in a nude waterpak there now so times are changing https://www.cbc.ca/radio/thisisthat/nude-water-park-the-cbc-historian-quilting-punks-1.4875816/nude-waterpark-for-adults-set-to-open-in-lake-louise-1.4875830

What the wut! Such an incongruous development. 8|

My sentimental reasons involve trips as a kid, eating in the restaurant, and skating on the lake before the Olympics. I guess other people will create different kinds of sentimental memories in the coming years.

lol ... yes like watching people slide down the waterpark from the balcony of the chateau with their 800mm f5.6

Am I the only one who has noticed that Lake Louise is kind of a cold place?

lol. ok your right; one might need the the Nikon COOLPIX P1000 with its 3000mm super telephoto lens.

I'm sure they'll sell it at the Chateau gift shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82