Dennis Lake and Hudson Bay Mountain

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

A cold crisp morning at Dennis Lake with the sun just about to break over Hudson Bay Mountain 2859m (8495ft). Dennis Lake is located near Smithers in Northern British Columbia, Canada.

It was a frosty -7 C (19F) driving to work this morning. So Autumn is definitely here and winter is coming at us like a freight train.

DennisLakeandHudsonBayMountain.jpg

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

Sort:  

Amazing pure photo!

wow... that reflection is great, i bet it's peaceful there...... i wish i can visit that such place... omg...

Beautiful photos! I love how glassy the water is.

In a middle of my messy life, your photo calms me a lot.

Thank you for such a great work.

Thanks. Glad I can help a little.

Woah. This is lovely. :)

😮Es como un espejo , me fascinan tus fotos broth ✊🏼

Just wow...amazing shot. Love the color.

Gorgeous! Resteemed!

Thanks guys! Always appreciated.

beautiful tones of those landscapes, congratulations for those shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86