You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moment That Changed My Life + tell me your story!

in #photofeed7 years ago

Hi @derekkind. Thanks for your post. You have given me some inspiration and motivation. Recently for the past 3 months, I've been just "going with the flow" with my life. But out of the blue, i just decided to do the one thing I've always wanted to do and that was to backpack solo in indochina. And honestly, I dont know if i was able to do so since I dont have any finances to support this trip. But im blessed to have amazing people to support me in this. And now I am just a week away from my solo trip. Hoping this trip will give me a bit of inspiration and motivation to do better myself and my life. I am also starting photography and looking forward to take amazing shots from the trip. 😊

Sort:  

That's an awesome story, @indayclara, and I'm so happy for you! That sounds like a grand adventure, and grand adventures don't come along every day. They can change our perspective and be a turning point in our lives, but the hard part is when you get home at the end and think "now what?" so I wish you not only good luck on your backpacking trip, but continued inspiration afterwards! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65