You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time I Enjoyed an Unforgettable Sunset at the End of the World

in #photofeed7 years ago

Beautiful set of photos!

I've never been to Portugal, but your post has inspired me to consider going back to Europe and visit. I've only heard great things about Portugal, so I think this is the motivation needed to make that trip possible.

The colours spilling through the pictures are amazing and the sheer scale of the cliffs gives me a bit of anxiety thinking about looking over the edge.

PS. I lol'd at the picture of the guy defying death and warning to ake that 'Perfect Selfie'.

Sort:  

Thank youuuuuu!

You must go! Portugal has nothing but beautiful landscapes and good food to offer. And don't forget to rent a car to go around and do as you please. Nothing better than having the freedom of deciding where to go and for how long to stay.

I saw people walking all the way down to the scariest edge of those cliffs and I got heart palpitations by just looking at them. The last thing I wanted to see was someone falling down... O_O

Ugh, I know, right? That's how the other guy died! The things people do to get the "perfect selfie"... sigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68