Sort:  

Haha, I actually uploaded it to Instagram and tagged the brewery :) Who knows, maybe one day I'll attract the interest of some craft breweries, and they'll start sending me beers for free. Thanks for your comment, @hanen, I am happy that you liked them :) Enjoy your Sunday!

That is a good idea... A group of friends and I won a chilli cook-off that was for Charity back in October. We tagged our local meat market on Facebook, hope next time we get a discount.

A chilli cook-off? That sounds interesting! What did you cook?

Fingers crossed :)

We kept our chilli simple and used smoked sausage and ground beef. There was about 60 other teams and most were doing crazy things to their chilli. I didn't do the actual cooking. I was the sample cup filler guy.

Yummy! Sometimes, keeping it simple is best :)

Thats a good idea! I wish you success with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56