Phanter Chameleon as a Pet

in #photofeed5 years ago

cc0mp4z1ur.jpg

Just remember my last chameleon. He did sadly die not too long ago.

To have a Panther Chameleon is not an easy task. When I started with Chameleons I build my terrarium it was sitting there without a home owner for 3 months. I kept reading about the way to keep em and treat them properly.
In the end I did have four chameleons over the years and they proved to be extremely interesting pets. Iam allergic to lots of stuff a cat is difficult then a reptile is a good choice. What they don't have in petting features the makeup in colors.

In positively memories

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am trying to figure out if this picture is yours - is this account an alt account for gunnarheilman? Looking online this pic may be one of gunnars right? EDIT I see in your blog header "in cooperation with Gunnar Heilman" which still leaves me wondering as to the exact relationship. This account posts Gunnar's photos but isn't run by Gunnar? Or what is the deal

Yes, good observation, the is a joint account as it says in the bio. The artistic light art work is found at the artist page @gunnarheilmann only. This profile had a different purpose for some time. For several reason, one tgat N would like to keep more privacy, this Profile had to shift focus again. Here where suppose to come different things together that are not at the moment possible. So here is what happens with people around the projects during the day. I hope that explains the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67