Sort:  

Haha, would you really like to immigrate to Canada? :)

It's been raining every single day for the past 2-3 weeks, so I can't really call it a summer. Which isn't as bad as it sounds because the temperatures stay around the 20-25°C :) What else? I handed in my resignation letter and now they are trying to keep me in the company by offering me more money and the option to work remotely.

Working remotely would have some benefits. Are you looking for a career change?

Ugh... Rain. That was winter, the year I lived in Jerez. It makes getting out for photos difficult. I hope you're finding something enjoyable to do indoors.

Canada would be great, actually, though I would definitely prefer Spain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84