You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: painted murals - street photography

in #photofeed6 years ago

Dundas sounds nice. Hipster, eh? I'm assuming there's at least one really nice coffee shop, then! And maybe a place for that famed "avocado toast" that the younger generation seems to enjoy so much!

I didn't really take many of the street art in Spain, and there's nothing photo-worthy around here.

Sort:  

I love avocado toast!!!!....and I'm old. My son says I'm an old hipster....whatever that means.

Yes, it's a very mixed neighborhood with something for everyone. Tea shops, cannabis shops, vegan, vegetarian, non GMO, gluten free bistros. Coffee coffee and coffee places with outdoor seating which is nice.

Boutique salons and one of a kind clothing stores with all natural fabric....that kind of hipster downtown.

I'm sure there is a Whole Foods and beer making place as well.....who knows. It's cute there however.

That sounds great, actually. A selection of tea and coffee shops keeps things interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52