Sort:  

Where else do you go when you've run out of inspiration? The middle pot is my favorite - I wouldn't buy it but I liked the way the light played on the triangles. The pot was all bronze but when the light hit it changed. Probably the type of glaze used.

It would be a nice one in the garden, then! The blue ones are nice, too, although the color could be tricky to work with.

I still need to figure out a garden spot for this summer. There's a heritage seed bank nearby, and I want to plant blue sweet corn, purple "green" beans, and the coolest pumpkins I can find.

Oh that's sound like fun! Heritage seeds....you have to try the tomatoes if you like them. Best ever. I've never eaten blue corn, but have decorated with it.....but I have had purple carrots and purple beans. They taste like the orange and green varieties but a bit more something. Pumpkins are amazing too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32