You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm in a Florida state of mind 🎶

in #photofeed7 years ago

I've never been much of a beach person, but you sure make it look good! Granted pretty much any warm photo with sunshine and blue skies looks nice at the moment! The sunset is particularly nice, with the color variation and the reeds in the foreground.

The kite surfer reminds me of Tarifa, Spain, wher the Strait of Gibraltar is at its skinniest. The strange currents and insane winds make it a kite-surfer hot spot.

Nice photos :-)

Sort:  

I really miss this place.....it would be so nice to visit again soon. But....$$$ You know how it is.

I love watching the kite surfers. It's pretty relaxing plus a good photo op :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47