Sort:  

My voting power is still regenerating so instead ill send you and artwork I made because you have the art tag ;) btw I love snow, wish I could see it my self.

Thanks for your kind words :) Unfortunately this winter is the winter with the less sun hours in germany since 50 years..

Wow Im from South Africa so almost never snows here hahah.

Yo man just want to say i'm Following you because you just have the most beautiful content. have a super day.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 12:07:08
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 438.30/800.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 50
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

lovely place where is it..?.....upvoted and followed me

The road between two small villages in South Germany. Woke up to this view.

Really love your photo's. grüsse aus holland.

very beautiful shot!!!

Sehe ich auch so 😑 schönes Bild !

Looks like where I live everywhere snow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65