Photo tour in Provence, France!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hi friends!

I'm still very new here. I just joined steemit 3 days ago. :-)
I just love to share my pictures that I take during my travels. I hope you enjoy them.

A while ago I did a photo trip to Provence, France! This place is absolutely beautiful. The smell of lavender is everywhere and it just mesmerizes you.

IMG_6912.jpg

IMG_6930.jpg

Beautiful Butterflies everywhere!

IMG_6703.jpg

I rented a car and drove to different cities in the south of France. Here is me in the lavender fields.

IMG_6631.jpg

People are friendly and very relaxed. It was very hot that day. They were playing games in the shade. I sat there for hours just watching with a cold drink in my hand.

IMG_7130.jpg

A very beautiful place with thousands of things to photograph.

IMG_6999.jpg

IMG_6579.jpg

IMG_6845.jpg

IMG_6487.jpg

I will visit France again sometime that's for sure! Absolutely breath taking in every way.

Vive la France :-)

/JOHANNES

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @evergreen365.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome here
Nice pics

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! :-)

Welcome to steemit @evergreen365.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51