Leisure time in the mountains

in #photofeed5 years ago

jj5mbjb7nz.jpg

A fancy terrace by the roof of the mountain hut alongside the skiing slope in St. Oswald, Carinthia, Austria.

I wouldn't mind having a porch like that at home. With jacuzzi and endless pool 😂🏊👍🍻



Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long time Actifit user and ambasador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better

Sort:  

Some sort of my dream cabin, in what might become my new home country. Hope I'll win the lottery this year so I can buy such a wooden cabin. I love wood houses.

Are you buying lottery tickets? Without them, you can't win :)

Yes, it's my dream too. A wooden cabin in the mountains by the small lake ...

Are you moving to Austria?

I am planning. My parents already live there and I have had enough with Romania for now, so in spring I might move as well. I only visited the country a few times and now I have to try and see how it feels to actually live in it.

Interesting. It could be a big move with far-reaching consequences. Not to mention cultural differences :)

Good luck with it.

TO which part of Austria?

Thanks. Niederosterreich. I have lived in Germany and Norway as well so I'm used to changing cultures. Will see what's Austria about now. Hope I will like it and feel good there. For now still in Romania.

I guess Austria is not much different from Germany. It mainly depends on how urban or rural your surroundings are.

I am not very familiar with Niederosterreich. Carinthia is our neighbor so I am there most of the time. Almost every weekend during winter :)

Snow converts every thing into white beauty

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35