You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seascape in infrared

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thanks for you comment.
Ohh, Illford is the way ahead! ;)
I've not used SFX myself, but sometime ago I shot some portraits of my son using this beauty:
file.jpeg
I used an old box camera from 1930'ish... Unfortunately I didn't scan them.
Looking forward to see your SFX images on Steemit.
Cheers, see you around. :)
Erlend

Sort:  

Yes, The xp2 is really cool. A friend of mine got an old TLR camera and i advised him to get this for the push and pull range and the cheap processing :) Otherwise i would have to get a filter and some film to trpy the infrared. And where im am it started snowing again so i can wait for now :D And if the film is developed why not scan it with a DSLR ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53