You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: patterns and texures

in #photofeed6 years ago

It's interesting, how beautiful ordinary things look like, if you just take some time, and look around. Great photos, and words! And thank you for your wishes at the end! I know I said it before, but happy Mothers day to you too!🌸🏵🌹🌺🌻🌼🌷💐

Sort:  

These planters were so pretty with the sun bouncing off them. Thank you for your kind comments @emmamia. Also Mothers Day in Canada fyi is the second Sunday of May. I didn't realize there were different days around the world until you mentioned it was Mother's Day for you....I looked it up and was surprised.

Ow really... Now I screwed up completely...🤣 Well, it doesn't hurt no one hearing it more than once a year. 😂

That's what I thought!! We can celebrate together two times....which means we are really good moms. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32