Cute Little Duck

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)
Some duckling babies sit next to their mothers, in order to always avoid the distractions of animals. I took this picture when I crossed the road in the Lamno countryside, and saw a bunch of ducks sitting on the street, in front of the resident's house. They look funny and adorable.

landscape.jpg

landscape.jpg

Camera: Canon Eos 1300D
Setting: EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II | 1/100s | f/5.6 | ISO 400 | 55 mm


Thanks for visit my blog.


Sort:  

so cute

Have to admit that they are heart!!Really cant control my excitement everytime I see this kind of adorable photo!!

I also feel the same way, they look very funny, even when trying to get into the mother's arms.

Wow, these are really funny, cute and adorable to watch and i really liked their discipline and how they are sitting. And in my opinion you have captured an gem because these creatures have real innocence on their face. Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

thanks so much @chireerocks, this I do very sincerely, even I also really enjoy the cuteness

Welcome. 🙂

Those are so cute! Dont pick the up though... they'll poop on you :p

Lol, and even pants become dirty when crawling to take this picture .... ....😝😝😝

haha the real sacrifice :D

but it was great fun... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64