You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was Hacked

in #photofeed6 years ago

such a beautiful post and one that brought tears to my eyes. this is really what its all about. people like you and your son remaining good in the face of dark. thank you both for remaining yourselves: the men i admire so much on this platform. its an honor knowing you and my pleasure to hold a fundraiser in your name. im moving today but gave you a 100 u/v and resteem. my post re your situation will be coming within the next couple of days.

blessings,
eagle

Sort:  

You are so kind and thoughtful, your words and efforts are very much heart felt. I want to give you a big thanks for everything you are doing and have done for me. THANKS Michael

@irvinesimages you are very welcome!! hugs, eagle spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65