You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Skin is Mine

in #photofeed7 years ago

It's portraits like these that make me want to book a photo shoot immediately 😂
I love looking at photos that stir you to say "I wanna be friends with them!!!" Lol you definitely captured the energy they were sending! Love them all!!

Sort:  

Thank you. When you say you wanna book...do you mean as the perp or the victim? 😄

Victim of course!!!! Lolol I posted a pretty ridiculous post showing my AMAAAAAZING (sarcasm intended) shot of the super blue blood moon.... Lolol I got so many calls from people begging me to allow them the license to use that picture!!!!
😂😂😂😂

I am no photographer. Lol

But I can appreciate the exquisite work of one! Hahahaha

You are cracking me up 😄

Not sure where you are, but if you’re ever in Los Angeles, I’ll gladly shoot you.

And I’ll take you’re picture, too 🤪🙌🏻🤗

The only shot I like comes in a glass 🥃
Hehehehe

But next time I'm in LA... (dont go often but just passed through a few weeks ago) we have a date 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64