Model Test #11

in #photofeed7 years ago

14801d18-cd99-4473-b31d-6cfd2cd1abde.jpeg


Test Series - Jesych

The next instalment in my model test series, the enigmatic Jesych.

Shot in studio, using Para 88 & Broncolor Siros S800 monohead

SettingsValues
CameraNikon D810
Lens135mm f2
Focal Length135mm
Aperturef2.2
Exposure1/500
ISO400

Like & follow @dks100 for more photography like this every day from myself and other great content creators!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Lovely image @dks100 !!
Also thx @sheldrick5 for resteeming it. i woul not have seen it otherwise

@vmoldo Thanks! Yes we are brothers ^_^

Ooo amazing. I love the subtle movement and the shallow DoF. And that soft red lip is perfection. Do you love your Siros Mono head?

Thank you. Yes its awesome :) I would highly recommend going for one of the Broncolor Siros Kits if your looking to buy yourself some studio lights.

Nice! Yeah I have some basic little Elinchrom D-Lites that do the trick but I've been thinking about upgrading. Thanks!

The Siros range would be a great next step then as they are not as pricey as the Bron power pack kits but still have the same light quality. The Broncolor Gen NEXT competition should open up again soon and might be worth entering for the chance to win tons of free Broncolor gear.

I like the sounds of that! Thanks for the tips! :D

That hair is nuts! Love the styling :) Lucky you and those Broncolors, hehe. Love those lights.

@mikethoughts Yes im really lucky to have tapped into a great team of hair stylists, they have made me fall in love with shooting hair :)

Definitely feeling lucky everytime I use the Broncolor, I remember only two years ago I couldnt have even imagined owning the lights myself.

Heh, yeah, been imaging them for a long time myself. Glad to hear your dream of having them came true :) And finding a good hair team...most excellent. Never was able to land one myself. By the time we came to really vibing and making beauty, their ego's suddenly turned into monsters and broke everything into pieces.

cool use of shallow depth of field, draws your eyes straight to her face

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 21:48:56
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 408.08/800.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 3.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dks100.

@dks100 Really beautifull and inspiring! I am an artist from Amsterdam I would love to make an artover of this one! I start following you so I won’t miss your Posts! I am new here on steemit, looking for new people to connect and be inspired and hopefully be an inspiration for others as well.. Check out my page and follow back if you like! Xxx LauraFB61B885-9632-4D90-8767-9B4D0894821C.jpeg

So beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77