You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready for Takeoff

in #photofeed6 years ago

That building looks intriguing. Does it have six floors or?... because judging by interior photos it doesnt look crazy high inside. I have never seen church with pudded seats before 😊 and those organs look spectacular. At first I thought that you’ve done color isolation on photos, untill I saw people inside it. Great post and photos dear!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Di! You can actually climb up the tower for a small fee :) I think the view towards the city will be awesome. What do you have there in Australia in terms of church architecture? I'm asking everyone, lol 😂

Hahahhaha...Adelaide is city of churces, so you name it, you will find it here...there are three in area that I’m living in...

I bet you don't have an Orthodox church 😁

Yes we have, few of them...which one you prefer, Serbian, Russian, Greek, Macedonian...told you you name it you will find it here 😉. You will force me to start taking photos of them, hahhahaha

Haha! So you have many minorities living in Adelaide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79