What's good Steemit?

in #photofeed6 years ago

Just popping in today to say HELLO

How have you guys been feeling? Not pretending to care, I'm genuinely asking, so please respond.

I've been pretty chill lately, brainstorming ideas and editing a lot of old photos I had "sleeping" in my hard drive. Always shoot more than you plan to ;) you never know when those images will come in handy.

Check this out:

Yellow-Mundo-2.jpg

I took this one a few months back, and just now decided to edit it and make it a little less boring. What do you guys think?

This place is pretty amazing. It's a museum in Seoul, called Leeum Samsung Museum of Art. Incredible place for photography!

Besides editing my life away, I've also been listening to loads of music. I go through these periods in my life, when I either don't want to have anything to do with music, or I can do nothing else BUT to listen to it. There's no in between for me, I'm either in love with it, or fucking fed up by it. Much like everything else in my life lol.

Been digging an artist called "Shiloh". Incredible voice/sound! Check him/her out:

Sadly, no one knows where he/she is... since he/she disappeared from all social networks. Apparently, after people fell in love with his/her sound, the attention was too much, and this artist decided to disappear. Which makes the music much more golden!

No one even knows if the artist is a male or female. Crazy huh?

Anyways, if you're in the mood, check his/her music.

Enjoy the rest of your day Steemians!

Sort:  

Love your museum image. Composition is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99