The celebration...

in #photofeed6 years ago

While photographing this amazing wedding in Girona, we had a nice little surprise as the bride and groom walked down the aisle. It ended up being difficult to get a clear shot, but I think this one is a winner :)

Sarah & Cian - © Dallas & Sabrina Photography - 363.jpg

If you liked this post feel free to drop one of those amazing, delicious, wonderful upvotes on me, you know I always appreciate them! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see new photos every day.

If you would like to see more of our professional photography you can also take a look at our blog and website at dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

Wow. Nice photo. You're good man. Just voted you too

Thank you :)

Stock quality wedding photo, perfect timing, perfect depth of field. Well accomplished.

Thanks so much @sansoncarrasco, glad you like it!

Wow that's a really incredible action shot. They both look really happy.

Thank you @jeezle, it's tough to get these sometimes but when they work they usually work really well :)

wow that's a joyful shot you must have enjoyed capturing it too :) thanks for sharing i really love watching these shots :D

Thanks @blazing, it was a fun shot to get :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You got a 1.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dexter-k!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 2.74 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dexter-k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51