Sort:  

The lines are dope, man! Check out the link I shared to my Buzludzha post - I think it's my second post on Steemit. That's a proper spaceship!

How are you doing, by the way? I haven't got much time lately for beer posts.

I'm doing well, thanks for asking.See now, I'm thinking the inside of the church would have been a great place for a beer post.
I tried to get a good picture of the Mormon temple in San Diego for you, but I couldn't pull it up. I could go take a picture, but, you know, that's a lot of work. :-)) Anyway, if you're so inclined, you could look it up - - absolutely a spaceship, but more like one humans would make. Cheers. Glad you made it safely there and backagain.

I'm thinking the inside of the church would have been a great place for a beer post.

Haha! What a great idea! Knowing the temper of some of our orthodox priests, however, I will have to be extra careful when taking the pictures, as it could end up with me being anathematized and kicked out of the church 😁

I looked the Mormon temple up, and it left me speechless! Wow, is it made of marble?

Thanks for the pictures. I found one at a time and they really didn't show it.

Thanks man! Bizarre architecture at its best :)

I don't know what it's made of. It's very visible by the major freeway from San Diego to LA. Two different spaceships. :-)) Each is striking in it's own strange way. Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88