You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: perceptions matter

in #photofeed6 years ago

They weren't hidden. I think it had something to do with the mute thing. I don't know. The only way I can see the replies is by going through steemworld.com and clicking on the reply you sent.

I'm not too worried about it. I hope he learned - if not, he won't be successful and have friends on here that's for sure.

Sort:  

Maybe you have me muted? LOL

lol....no....it's all back on my post now....I seriously don't know what happened. One of those glitches. It was weird too because every time I tried to open your reply, my post would open and your reply would flash in the green highlighted box and then disappear. Maybe you are a ghost? lol

You are going to have to stop reading steemit on a 2002 Nokia 3310.

I had to look that up....I knew it was a phone but couldn't picture it....hence the green. You are funny. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44