You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monumental March: Wanna BE Audacious With Me?

in #photofeed6 years ago

Excellent declaration and determination. I think there is an award for this somewhere! I'd love to help with a contest but I have no idea how to on these things. I know you can get donations from people. I will keep my ears and eyes open for how that can happen for you. There have been a lot of new initiatives and projects lately so I'll see how they started.

Sort:  

Thanks, Deb! I see people doing it, too. Ideally, I’m happy to do it out of my “spoils” but I can’t very well promise a certain payout unless I have it in reserves. Currently I do not. Catch 22.

I suspect peopl can pledge to help and then either send it to me or to the winners directly. As soon as I get rolling with that I will of course be sure to hold onto a little bit of Steem or SBD to cover future contests. But since I already audaciously pledged to start it right away, I will need a boost. 😄

I'm not sure of the kind of contest you have in mind but @kus-knee is a great guy to connect with. He runs the mundane as art contest. He's very helpful to others so I'm pretty sure he'd give you some tips and guidance.

Oh very cool! I’ll do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46