You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Geometry of Bucharest Metro

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

No, I have not been to Bucharest. I didn't know where it was until I looked it up! I have not been on the other side of the ocean. ;)

Your subway (that's what we call it) or metro is very linear and narrow. I noticed how close the people were hugging the wall. lol....no thanks!! I'd be nervous. You always make such great shots.

Re Steemit being like a job....it is. I'm not into it anymore. It's lost its charm for now anyhow.

I love the last shot with the girl in the red coat climbing the stairs to the outside - you captured it at the right time to include the red from the building.

Sort:  

Hey Deb, and you always leave such wonderful comments! 😊 Thank you heartily! I was extremely lucky to capture that last shot with the girl :)

Why do you think Steemit has lost its charm?

It just occurred to me as I was taking a second look....you have a person in each photo even though it looks desolate. You are tres clever!

Hehe, yes! :) I will allow myself to quote Lisa "I’m not staring at the people but they make the shots."
Do you often take second and third looks? I do 😊

Yup. That's how I learn and plus I'm curious.

Yes, I know that you are curious - that's one of the things I really like about you 😊

Aw, that's very sweet of you to say. Thank you :)

I'm good, I'm good. I just let someone on Steemit really bother me and didn't know how to handle it. She went around to various posts complaining about me for about a week. I've blocked her so now I don't have to see it.

I'd love to tell you more but .... it's not worth the energy.

Drama. 🤮

People can suck. Accept for the ones who don’t. I’ve learned - and still relearn on occasion - that my energy is far better spent with the few awesome humans than the masses of sucky ones.

Deep breaths. We got you.

Aw, thanks @outrayjust. Drama is a waste of energy that is for sure.

Honey, just ignore. Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79